Close
180 Maple Street | East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: (413) 525-5460 | Fax: 413-525-5496

Math Department Staff

9121119.JPG

Eliel Gonzalez, Chair
eliel.gonzalez@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121169.JPG

James Annear
james.annear@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121141.JPG

Jan Clini
janis.clini@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121100.JPG

Regina Crane
regina.crane@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121174.JPG

Kerry Donohue
kerry.donohue@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121166.JPG

Leif Flory
leif.flory@eastlongmeadowma.gov

Freeman_Brian.jpg

 Brian Freeman

brian.freeman@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121142.JPG

Linda Kelly
linda.kelly@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 9121171.JPG

William Phelan
william.phelan@eastlongmeadowma.gov