Close
180 Maple Street | East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: (413) 525-5460 | Fax: 413-525-5496

Guidance Dept. Staff

 

9121112.JPG

Amanda DeNardo, Co-Chair/Counselor for students S-Z
amanda.denardo@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121102.JPG

 

Janet Sullivan, Co-Chair/Counselor for students J-M
janet.sullivan@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121173.JPG

Lucrezia Illingsworth, Counselor for students F-I & N
lucrezia.illingsworth@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121107.JPG

Daniel Kelleher, Adjustment Counselor
daniel.kelleher@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121137.JPG

John Martin, Counselor for students A-D
john.martin@eastlongmeadowma.gov

Shelby_Smith.jpeg

Shelby Smith, Counselor for students O-R

shelby.smith@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121096.JPG

Carmen Velazquez, Guidance Secretary
carmen.velazquez@eastlongmeadowma.gov