Close
180 Maple Street | East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone: (413) 525-5460 | Fax: 413-525-5496

Administration and Main Office Staff

 

9121129.JPG

Dr. Gina Flanagan, Principal
gina.flanagan@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121176.JPG

Mr. Robert Marchewka, Assistant Principal
robert.marchewka@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121138.JPG

Mr. Frank Paige, Assistant Principal
frank.paige@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121153.JPG

Ms. Theresa Hellyer, Principal's Secretary
theresa.hellyer@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121131.JPG

Ms. Louise Disa, Secretary
louise.disa@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

9121152.JPG

Ms. Linda Bushey, Secretary
linda.bushey@eastlongmeadowma.gov

 

 Officer_Cavanaugh.jpg

Officer Donald Cavanaugh, School Resource Officer- ELPD
donald.cavanaugh@eastlongmeadowma.gov